Kindly Keep It Country


Rune Rudberg Band «Kindly Keep It Country»
  1. Long Line Of Love
  2. Even Cowgirls Get The Blues
  3. Kindly Keep It Country
  4. Shot Full Of Love
  5. What´ll I Do
  6. The Number
  7. Running Kid
  8. When You Leave That Way (You Can Never Go Back)
  9. If I Could Live My Life All Over Again
  10. High Cotton
  11. Here Comes That Rainbow Again
  12. Last Thing On My Mind
  13. Help Me Make It Through The Night